The Craftery is Born!

31 Jul

This might be the loudest step in making our dream come true.  Our vision of The Craftery is a place where people can come together to create, build, craft, and learn.

Here we are. Please follow us on our journey!

6 Responses to “The Craftery is Born!”

  1. Nikki Berg Burin July 31, 2012 at 9:55 pm #

    Love you guys and love your blog!

  2. Barb Watosn August 1, 2012 at 8:28 pm #

    Okay, I’m hooked already to “The Craftery” blog……have fun crafting and creating:)

    • Barb Watson August 1, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

      I cannot even spell my own name tonight……I’m really Barb Watson in disguise…..

      • Barb Watson August 1, 2012 at 8:30 pm #

        I’m already hooked to your “The Craftery” blog….reminds me of all the things I used to create….enjoy your fun times creating and sharing:)

  3. Beth August 3, 2012 at 5:24 pm #

    I think this is such a wonderful idea! I plan to follow the blog, and I will definitely frequent the shop once it comes to be. 😉

  4. J August 7, 2012 at 7:24 pm #

    Just in time! I’ve been missing Karin’s blog. This is new and fresh reading! Not to mention inspiring for a new homeowner!

Leave a Reply

